Board of Supervisors


Leslie Haley, Chairman – Midlothian District


Kevin Carroll, Vice-Chair – Matoaca District


Christopher Winslow – Clover Hill District


James Holland – Dale District


Jim Ingle – Bermuda  District Office: 804-768-7398 Email: [email protected]


Constitutional Officers


Karl Leonard – Sheriff


Rebecca Longnaker– Treasurer


Jenefer S. Hughes – Commissioner of the Revenue


Stacy Davenport – Commonwealth’s Attorney


Wendy Hughes – Clerk of the Circuit Court