Board of Supervisors

 

Leslie Haley, Chairman – Midlothian District

  • Office: 804-768-7397
  • Email: haleyl@chesterfield.gov

 

Kevin Carroll, Vice-Chair – Matoaca District

  • Office: 804-768-7400
  • Email: carrollk@chesterfield.gov

 

Christopher Winslow – Clover Hill District

  • Office: 804-768-7396
  • Email: winslowc@chesterfield.gov

 

James Holland – Dale District

  • Office: 804-768-7528
  • Email: hollandj@chesterfield.gov

 

Jim Ingle – Bermuda  District Office: 804-768-7398 Email: inglej@chesterfield.gov

 

Constitutional Officers

 

Karl Leonard – Sheriff

  • Office: 804-748-1261
  • Email: ccso@chesterfield.gov

 

Rebecca Longnaker– Treasurer

  • Office: 804-748-1201
  • Email: treasurer@chesterfield.gov

 

Jenefer S. Hughes – Commissioner of the Revenue

  • Office: 804-748-1281
  • Email: cor@chesterfield.gov

 

Stacy Davenport – Commonwealth’s Attorney

  • Office: 804-748-1221
  • Email: comatty1@chesterfield.gov

 

Wendy Hughes – Clerk of the Circuit Court

  • Office: 804-748-1241
  • Email: circutcourtclerk@chesterfield.gov